Status

100% of the Vote

A friend of mine recently encouraged everyone to vote, whatever their opinions may be. But he is wrong. Please do not vote. Anyone at all. Tell your friends not to vote. The candidates should not be allowed to vote because they are obviously unfairly influenced by their own brains (or brainlessness). I would prefer to be the only person voting. What I want gets 100% of the vote. Don’t worry, I will take care of you. Someone else can have the vote next time. Preferably my wife. Then maybe my mother. After that, we’ll talk again. Unless you’re not interested, then I will take the burden upon myself once more.

Leave a Reply

